Closest Independent Auto Auction to New York City

Closest independent auto auction to New York City

...MASSIVE SALE TUESDAY 4/22/14 STARTING AT 10:30AM!...LOADS OF NEW CAR DEALER TRADES, FLEET / LEASE, REPOS, DONATIONS, AND MORE!...SEE YOU TUESDAY!...

contact us

By mail or overnight carrier
Central Auto Auction 185 Welton St, Hamden, CT 06517
Phone: (203) 787-CARS (2277) Fax: (203) 787-6564
Email: info@centralaa.com

Peter Saldamarco Peter Saldamarco
President
Phone x101
peter@centralaa.com
Tori Richnavsky Tori Richnavsky
Dealer Liaison
Phone x105
tori@centralaa.com
Elise Gallup Elise Gallup
On-line Venues
Phone x110
elise@centralaa.com
Michael Saldamarco Michael Saldamarco
Operations Manager
Phone x103
mike@centralaa.com
CoryDeMaio Cory DeMaio
Fleet/Lease/Reposession
Liaison
Phone x107
cory@centralaa.com
Anthony Salerno Anthony Salerno
Assistant General
Manager
Phone x113
anthony@centralaa.com
Anthony Saldamarco Anthony Saldamarco
Sales Manager
Phone x104
tony@centralaa.com
Christina "Bunny" Tatta Christina "Bunny" Tatta
Lead Bookkeeper
Phone x106
christina@centralaa.com
Amy Kohut Amy Kohut
Titles/DMV
Phone x108
amy@centralaa.com
Sally J. Saldamarco Sally J. Saldamarco
Acting Office Manager
Phone x102
sally@centralaa.com
Bella Saldamarco Bella Saldamarco
Lot Security
no phone
no email
Ralph Signore Ralph Signore
On-line Venues
Phone x114
ralph@centralaa.com